Images and attributions

Hi, this is a picture of the Iowa sign. The reason I picked the Iowa sign is because I have a story about Iowa. My story about Iowa is that I went there last summer. While I was there I met a few people. There names were Ashton, Xander, And logan. We hung out at the pool and at a children’s summer church.

On my way to Iowa I had to take a bus. It was a three day trip! The reason I went to Iowa was to see my grandparents. Some of the things I did in Iowa was volunteer. Some of the things I volunteered on was church and movies.

When I was all done volunteering it was just about to go home. But this time we went in a car. It was another three day trip. I was in Iowa for a month. When I got home to Oregon my mom told me that she was going to live in Iowa and leave us in Oregon. But it wasn’t as bad as it sounds. I was sad but I was used to it at that point. Well that’s about it for my story.

23139345686_9b402c7a53

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *