Week #7 Missing

no green door Greyframe via Compfight

MISSING

Missing: said the poster on the street light.

Ray Mask 5ft 6in

Last seen in his house

Where is he?

What happened to him?

Is he going to be ok?

People ask those questions…

But what they don’t know

He isnt missing,

He is lost…

lost in his thoughts,

and this is what he is thinking,

Why, why do I get bullied,

How, how can I stop this,

Why, why did my parents leave me,

Care? Would anyone care if I leave forever,

Why not do the world favor,

Why, why am I here…

But what he did not know is,

He is loved!

He is cared for!

People would be devastated if he left!

He is in this world for a reason!

People just need to show him he is wanted.

People need to show him he is special.

FOUND

Ray mask, found in his thoughts…

One comment on Week #7 Missing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *